Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Danhof

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brett Danhof

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chase Brinkert

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and patient, and understanding"

Melissa Dillingham

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was a great person and very helpful .and was great at helping me get really good Inc. Thank you so much."

Typhanie

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley, thank you so much for hooking me up with the best rate, you were so helpful and genuine. You definitely answered all my questions I appreciate you! Haley from state farm, I highly recommend her!!"

Roberta Cottrell

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and are on top of things and we got insurance on two vehicles at a good price I would highly recommend to at least check them out .. oh and we had insurance within mins and was able to do it over the phone and internet it was sent to my email .."

Henry Hasse

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley is great!"

gabe adams

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service"

Brigette Adams

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Brandon Lafever

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all very friendly and helpful. I feel confident in knowing I have the best possible insurance I can. Anytime I have questions about anything they are all happy to help me."

Kayla Bussey

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance several months ago to Brett Danhof - State Farm Insurance and could not be more pleased. I worked with Brad and got the best deal possible. Every time I call the office, Angie answers. She is quick to answer my questions and navigate me in the right direction. Brett, Brad, and Angie know what they are doing. I highly recommend this insurance agency."

Candace Swanson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are in need of a insurance quote, give Angie a call. She is amazing to work with & will make sure she finds you a great deal."

Tracey Jensen

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Brett Danhof are amazing. They were informative, kind and quick to respond. Thank you so much for going above and beyond!!"

Lou Ann karum

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been easy to work with and so helpful with which insurance is best for our needs"

Sarah Lynn

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of people working there!"

Lance Karum

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer. They took very good care of me. I am impressed."

Trina Marshall

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reached out to Jamie. She was quick to respond and she saved me money!!"

Rikki Smith

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing, very friendly, professional and prompt to respond! Highly recommend"

Peyton LaFever

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One amazing team they have over there, I would recommend Brett and his crew to anyone! Everyone is very knowledgeable and it makes it a breeze for me when I call 🧘‍♂️"

Maria Hamilton

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Brett previously and hunted him down at his new office to get insurance started again on my vehicle. He's always been great to work with, ensuring I understand my policies and have the best rates possible. Highly recommend!"

Kathy Danhof

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great location and excellent staff to assist you with your insurance needs"

Angie L

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great location. You will be sure to have exactly what you need with this agent!"

Rich

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Received a quote for auto and home insurance from Jamie. Very professional, and quick with the information! Thank you!"

Dan Manino

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with a lady names Jamie there and she was amazing. She responding back to me in prompt timing and helped me with any questions I had.. Thank you!"

Brad Rybicki

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brett is a knowledgeable agent and his team provides excellent service to their customers!"

amy smith

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brand new office, convenient, competitive rates and great customer service."

Jamie Belcher

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff and a great location!"